Who we are

As the Auckland Kids Achievement Trust we currently support over 10,000 young people through our Youth Development programmes.

Our vision and purpose is to make a better Auckland through our young people, to collaborate with our communities and help to build brighter futures for young Aucklanders. 

Our Management Support Team

Sian Neary
General Manager 

Email: sian.neary@dinglefoundation.org.nz Phone: 021 625 203

Justin Kitshoff
Auckland Fundraising Manager

Email: justin.kitshoff@dinglefoundation.org.nz Phone: 027 711 5878

Sara Fearon
Office Coordinator

Email: admin.auckland@dinglefoundation.org.nz  Phone: 09 277 6158

Our Primary Schools Team

Kiwi Can Coordinators

Debbie McLarin

Email: debbie.mclarin@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Schools: Kelston Primary, Kelston Intermediate, Glendene Primary, Colwill School, Pomaria, Glenbrae School, Panmure Bridge, Ruapotaka, Koru, Sutton Park


John Fale

Email: john.fale@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Schools: Papatoetoe West, Manurewa West, Finlayson Park, Manurewa East, Clendon Park, Waimahia Intermediate, Redhill School, Edmund Hillary, Kereru Park,  Kauri Flats, St Mary's Papakura, Pukekohe North, Mercer School


Kiwi Can Assistant Coordinator

Ben Latu

Email: ben.latu@dinglefoundation.org.nz


Kiwi Can Leaders

Our Kiwi Can Leaders are the gold that makes the programme shine so brightly in our schools. The Leaders themselves come from similar backgrounds to that of the children they teach, and most come from the communities they work in; they are an integral part of the everyday life of our children.

Our Secondary Schools Team

Secondary School Lead Coordinators

Tony Yuretich

Email: tony.yuretich@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Schools: Northcote College, Glenfield College, Waitakere College, Rutherford High, Kelston Girls, Kelston Boys


Chris Heyes

Email: Chris.Heyes@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Schools: One Tree Hill College, Tamaki College, Tangaroa College, James Cook High, Papakura High, ASDAH


Mentor Recruitment enquiries

Email: Admin.Auckland@dinglefoundation.org.nz


Secondary School Programme Coordinators

Our Programme Coordinators are simply amazing, ensuring that all our secondary school programmes excel, by going above and beyond for the young adults in our Stars, Project K, and Career Navigator; offering support and instilling in the student’s self-efficacy and resilience.



Our Trustees

Graeme Riley - Chairman

Jo-anne Wilkinson

Kate Ashcroft

Jeanette Paine

Jaine Loveridge

Andrew McBride